Walking on Swedish wood…

Made with genuine tan soft leather & stapled on wooden heels with a platform base that has rubber pads on the soles.

I caught the last bit of a summer sale & may I say, I am the proud owner of some sweet swedish clogs. I had my eye on these MIA puppies since May but since fall in Florida is nothing like fall in Montreal, their calling my name to wear ’em with a cute pair of socks or with a huge cooling wool sweater…

The 70’s wooden heel has been making noise since Chanel’s Spring 2010 collection as well as Louis Vuitton & Prada’s runways. From Alexa Chungs appearance with clogs at the Paris Fashion Week for S/S 2010 to the Olsen twins wearing a darker version with studs & a higher heel.

This one is definitely a recycled trend.

Wearing my “P” proudly.


Their definitely on high rotation.

http://www.miashoes.com/index.html

Peace

Leave a Reply

  • Create YO self!

