My Favorites from London’s Fashion Week

Yesss, I know I know, I’m sorta late on London’s Fashion week recap.(Sept.17-Sept-22)

But for the one’s that didn’t know about it, Your welcomed on me being able to inform you!

London’s fashion was an eye opener if I was to compare it to fashion week in New York.

Much more artistic, willing to explore bigger boundaries, very playful & imaginative while being able to stay within classic forms.

From the shapes, faces & heights of models, to the boldness of colours & vulnerability of fabrics. I am a HUGE fan of London Fashion.


Here’s what I concocted for you, my favorite pieces themed up by colour schemes.

& let’s not forget I do have an interest in Men’s fashion 😉


On top illustration: Bip & Margot Topshop drawing

http://margotbowman.com/index.php?/project/topshop-fashion-illustration/

http://www.bipling.com/

Leave a Reply

  • Create YO self!

