A SELF-PROCLAMATION…

My time has come, I have added another title to my list, other than a Fashion Designer & a home maker, I have now become a “blogger”.

It has been 16yrs, that blogging has existed on the world wide web & a search engine called Technorati, has counted 4 yrs ago, over 112,000,000 blogs.

I’m hoping for this to be a daily read for some of you, a window to a lifestyle & a smirk to a day 🙂

WELCOME!

My self-proclamation

Grown to be a natural surrealist dedicated to all things I love:

  • My husband,Family & Friends…..
  • anything revolving around cloth, trims & a styling idea is my #1
  • bold art which evokes a certain “?”
  • Innovative concepts. LIFE.
  • definitively an avid fan of good food for not only it’s good taste but as well for its appeal.

FASHION+ART+CONCEPTS+FOOD= La Petite Floridienne

Signing 0UT….. Miss P

Leave a Reply

