A Fashion Love Child

Name: Alexa Chung

Collection: for Madewell

When: Hit Madewell online September 9th & stores September 11th.

In my world she’s my urban Mary Poppins, with a cup of  grunge, a tsp of thrift  & a pinch of modern ,VOILA, we have ourselves a head to toe Style Icon’s collection.

Bet you didn’t know she had graphic talent running in her veins, since both, her pops & sister are graphic artists.

On a sad note,word on the street is that she’s thinking of giving this whole design idea A REST, due to some filming project in NY, THAT my friends, I will def. keep you posted on.

Without further ado, let me re-introduce you (I’m positively 100% sure this isn’t the first place you witness this greatness)  to my homegirl with perfect rubbish hair, Alexa Chung for Madewell

Credit: madewell.com


Leave a Reply

  • Create YO self!

